from Reborn by Dr.X

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in jewelbox.

    Includes a 16 pages booklet with lyrics and pictures of the band.

    Cover artwork by Jose Antonio Vives.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Reborn via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      €10 EUR





from Reborn, released July 7, 2016
Music, keyboard and flute by Mayer.


all rights reserved



Dr.X Vilanova I La Geltrú, Spain

Dr.X is a heavy metal / prog rock band formed in early 2013 in Barcelona, Spain.

Their first EP 'Meet the Doctor' was released on November 4th, 2013.

After the departure of their guitarist Guillem in 2014, they focused on composing and recording new songs for their new LP 'Reborn', released July 7th, 2016.

Dr.X are:

Alba Karry – Vocals
Alex Ertack – Guitar
Victor Torrent – Drums
Mayer – Bass
... more

contact / help

Contact Dr.X

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Dr.X, you may also like: